Schedule - Spring 2007


Date Time Home Visitor Final
Mon Mar 5 9:00 PM Admirals Pepsi Express -
Mon Mar 12 11:00 PM Pepsi Express Chiefs 4-5
Mon Mar 19 7:00 PM South Windsor FD Pepsi Express -
Mon Mar 26 11:00 PM Blades of Steel Pepsi Express -
Mon Apr 2 10:00 PM Pepsi Express Willim Car Wash -
Mon Apr 9 10:00 PM Admirals Pepsi Express -
Mon Apr 16 9:00 PM Pepsi Express Chiefs -
Mon Apr 30 9:00 PM Blades of Steel Pepsi Express -
Mon May 7 8:00 PM Pepsi Express Willim Car Wash -
Mon May 14 8:00 PM Blades of Steel Pepsi Express -